Kpopasia

[07/03/03] MBC Music Core – Wonder Girls – Irony

Posted on: March 19, 2009

thumbs20090318155227

Download : 001/002

Credits : kpopasia.wordpress.com

Do not hot link & credits link back to my blog if you’re taking out .

4 Responses to "[07/03/03] MBC Music Core – Wonder Girls – Irony"

Can anyone tell me when will wonder girls come out with their new album,miss them since the nobody album…..I want nobody nobody but you ,haha

they will release an album or single in late 2009 so that may be on june, july or whatev…we still don’t know yet….they still have to finish all the concerts that they will be doing ^_^ oh and thanks to your upload! hope you uplaod all the Irony performances!

I love Hyun Ah of WG former.

I hear she will come back with new girl group of Cube Ent. in JYP’s Group.

I love her so much. She’s very very sexy and cute!!!

^^V Coming Soon

OMG, do you have more Irony Performances? its really hard to find them nowadays… can you tell me where to get them all? not to mention my harddrive died so ALL of my wonder girls stuff is goooone… TT____TT

Leave a Reply

❤ Hongki ❤

Photobucket

Blog Stats

  • 489,123 hits

❤ Help advertise my site ❤

Plz use this banner : Photobucket
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Users Online

